Ysgol Glan-y-Mor

Ysgol Bryngwyn School Ysgol Bryngwyn School

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS 2023 / 2024

AUTUMN TERM

 

Monday 4th September 2023 – Friday 22nd December 2023

Half Term holiday: 30th October – 3rd November 2023

 

SPRING TERM

 

Monday 8th January 2024 – Friday 22nd March 2024

Half Term holiday: 12th – 16th February 2024

 

SUMMER TERM


Monday 8th April 2024 – Friday 19th July 2024

May Day – Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term holiday: 27th  – 31st May 2024

 

 

 

INSET DAYS –

Friday 1st September 2023

Monday 4th September 2023

Wednesday 27th September 2023

Monday 8th January 2024

Monday 19th February 2024

Friday 28th June 2024